Can I archive a group once it's complete?

When all the participants in your group have finished their Leadership 360°s or Classroom 360°s, you might want to archive the group — leaving only the active groups on display. The video shows you how to do it.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us