I've downloaded my report - can I reopen the session to allow another rater to finish?

Unfortunately not - otherwise raters' anonymity could be compromised (by comparing scores before and after they complete). This is why it is made clear before you download your report that the session cannot be reopened. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us